Second Week on Seroquel XR

What to do about me and D.I.D

Well I am now into my second week if Seroquel XR and my wife asked me how I was, I of course replied what do you mean how am I? I am irritable and grumpy and bored to death, I am sitting in my bed with my face buried in my laptop writing war stories for one site and griping and bitching on my own site. I guess I really need to answer her question don’t I? I have been taking it day by day and sometimes in even smaller increments of time like hour by hour, like how I was feeling earlier today, I am still irritable and feel like I have done something wrong, I don’t know where it is coming from and I can’t tell you why I feel this way I just do. It is better for me and everyone around me to be by myself…

View original post 664 more words

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

